Ravelympics 2010

Last night I committed a neatness.  (Means I cleaned my room, went through my knitting/yarn stash, organized my works in process, etc.)  AND… I decided to join the Ravelympics.  I’m not about to join a team, I don’t want to.  Dunno, just don’t want to, k?!  But… come Feb 12, (Mom’s Bday btw!) at 5pm.  Still deciding what to start.  Help?!?

And yeah, still submitting job applications daily.

About HollysDying

Hard core rocker/old school punk/alternative, ridiculously fiber/design oriented knitter with strong geek tendencies type person. Worked in the travel and web design industries, and benefits management for years; have done freelance writing and editing. Mother of two fantastic young adults (yes, they truly are!).
This entry was posted in knit and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ravelympics 2010

  1. Jeanne says:

    Good luck with the Ravelympics – I am not doing that but looking forward to watching the fun!

Leave a Reply

