Who do YOU knit for? and WOW progress

Yes, I freaking KNOW it’s nearly 2:00 am…. been knitting…and knitting… you’d think I would have made more progress.  Trying to finish sister’s stole which is now a capelet.  Don’t ask, it just is, ok.  Will post later in the morning.

8:30 am… and now I’m curious:


Proud World of Warcraft Mom – son made level 71 w/ his mage sometime early this morning (as in after 2:30 before 8:00) Gratz!!!!!
We had a hell of a time getting Lich King installed, ended up having to go back to Game Stop and get a different copy. Poor D, he spent hours trying to get it installed. And now… he’s made it! wtg!!!
BTW, we typically play on Icecrown. Redfear (me, duh) and Komotaxy (D), plus a few other characters. Alliance. Allied Giants.

I’m too sexy .. World of Warcraft funny Version !! Good old WOW days… yes, I am sharing this bit of unsolicited silliness.

About redfear

Hard core rocker/old school punk/alternative, ridiculously fiber/design oriented knitter with strong geek tendencies type person. Worked in the travel and web design industries, and benefits management for years. Back in corporate travel and loving it! Mother of two fantastic young adults (yes, they truly are!).
This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who do YOU knit for? and WOW progress

  1. philangelus says:

    It’s a bit of a joke on my weblog that I can’t knit for myself. I had a scarf that I *could not* finish because I figured I couldn’t donate it. As soon as someone told me it was donate-able, I finished it in two days. Go figure. 🙂

Leave a Reply

